Fixtures

Fixtures 2017-2018

Date Team Against H/A Start Time
Mon. 18 Sep Club Night 7.00
Mon. 25 Sep Corstorphine Challenge A 7.15 S
Mon. 2 Oct Fixtures meeting. No club Night
Mon. 9 Oct Autumn Lightning 7.00
Thu. 12 Oct Allegro League 7.30
Tue. 17 Oct CS1 Bank Of Scotland 1 A 7.30 L
Wed. 25 Oct CS2 Balerno A 7.30 L
Sun. 29 Oct National League 10.00
Mon. 30 Oct CS1 Badgers Brook H 7.00 L
Mon. 6 Nov CS2 Edinburgh 5 H 7.00 L
Thu. 9 Nov Allegro League 7.30
Mon. 13 Nov CS1 Edinburgh 3 A 7.30 L
Mon. 20 Nov CS2 Corstorphine 3 A 7.15 S
Sun. 26 Nov National League 10.00
Mon. 27 Nov CS1 Pentland Hills 1 H 7.00 L
Mon. 11 Dec CS1 Corstorphine 1 A 7.15 S
Thu. 14 Dec Allegro League 7.30
Tue. 9 Jan CS2 Wandering Dragons 4 A 7.15 L
Thu. 11 Jan Allegro League 7.30
Mon. 15 Jan CS1 Bank Of Scotland 1 H 7.00 L
Mon. 22 Jan CS2 Corstorphine 2 H 7.00 L
Mon. 29 Jan CS1 Badgers Brook A 7.30 L
Sun. 6 Feb National League 10.00
Wed. 7 Feb CS2 Tiger Cubs H 7.00 S
Thu. 8 Feb Allegro League 7.30
Mon. 12 Feb CS1 Edinburgh 3 H 7.00 L
Mon. 19 Feb CS2 Sandy Bells 2 H 7.00 L
Tue. 27 Feb CS1 Pentland Hills 1 A 7.30 L
Mon. 5 Mar CS2 Musselburgh 2 H 7.00 L
Thu. 8 Mar Allegro League 7.30
Mon. 12 Mar CS1 Corstorphine 1 H 7.00 L
Sun. 25 Mar National League 10.00
Mon. 26 Mar CS2 Bank Of Scotland 3 H 7.00 L